Fri - October 24, 2003


Panther Rules.

Posted at 06:38 PM     Read More  

Greetings From The Future

Panther is installed.

Posted at 06:25 PM     Read More  

Thu - October 23, 2003


Panther is on its way!

Posted at 09:11 PM     Read More  

Mon - October 20, 2003

Thank you

Shout-out to my concerned friends and family.

Posted at 12:20 AM     Read More  

Sat - October 18, 2003


My 100th blog entry!

Posted at 04:09 AM     Read More  

Fri - October 17, 2003

Did anyone see him kiss the fish?

Conan becomes a father.

Posted at 01:25 AM     Read More  

Thu - October 16, 2003

Word spreads quickly

Word spreads fast.

Posted at 05:08 PM     Read More  

I shall start by printing every frame of The Matrix.

I find a free color printer.

Posted at 04:57 PM     Read More  

Reminds me of 5th grade when I found an error on a grammar poster

My instructor isn't perfect.

Posted at 09:01 AM     Read More  

Wed - October 15, 2003

I promised I would keep you updated

I finally get to talk to new people on the phone.

Posted at 11:02 PM     Read More  

Fri - October 10, 2003

Dryer Benefit!

I make some cash in the laundry room.

Posted at 03:45 PM     Read More  

Wysz goes to town. D-Town.

I get to go home for the second weekend in a row; and I have big plans.

Posted at 02:20 AM     Read More  

Thu - October 9, 2003

Letter #2

I got my second college letter.

Posted at 09:00 PM     Read More  

Wed - October 8, 2003

It works!

I've figured out this blog thing.

Posted at 05:44 PM     Read More