Wyszdom

May 18, 2010

Reminder: Google I/O live streaming keynotes this week

Filed under: Geek — By @ 6:02 pm

Google I/O is this week, and this year you can watch the keynote presentations live on YouTube. There will be two streamed events that I know of: one at 9:00 AM Pacific (noon Eastern) tomorrow, and another on Thursday at 8:30 Pacific (11:30 Eastern).

This is a developer event, so I’d expect the content to be geared toward that audience, but if you have just a general interest in Google and the web, you still may find some of the presentations interesting.

To get an idea of what I/O is all about, you can check out last year’s keynotes and sessions on video.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment.

If this is your first time commenting on my blog, you will need to wait until I approve it before it appears. So be nice.

©2014 Michael Wyszomierski